Pick Em Tips http://www.pickemtips.com Sports Betting Advice Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:07:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Cincinnati Reds @ St. Louis Cardinals -145 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/cincinnati-reds-st-louis-cardinals-145/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:07:48 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1355 The Pick: 200 Cincinnati Reds +135

]]>
LAA Angels @ Los Angeles Dodgers -200 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/laa-angels-los-angeles-dodgers-200/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:06:07 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1353 The Pick: 200 Los Angeles Dodgers -200

]]>
Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox -200 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/minnesota-twins-boston-red-sox-200/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:05:05 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1351 The Pick: 200 Boston Red Sox -200

]]>
Colorado Rockies @ San Francisco Giants -140 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/colorado-rockies-san-francisco-giants-140/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:04:04 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1349 The Pick: 200 Colorado Rockies +130

]]>
200 Philadelphia Phillies +200 @ Arizona Diamondbacks http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/200-philadelphia-phillies-200/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:01:02 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1346 The Pick: 200 Philadelphia Phillies +200

]]>
Texas Rangers @ Cleveland Indians -170 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/texas-rangers-cleveland-indians-170/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:56:26 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1344 The Pick: 200 Cleveland Indians -170

]]>
Chicago Cubs @ Washington Nationals -140 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/25/chicago-cubs-washington-nationals-140/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:55:11 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1342 The Pick: Washington Nationals -140

]]>
Juventus vs Real Madrid pk -120 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/02/juventus-vs-real-madrid-pk-120/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 16:15:08 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1336 Uefa Champions League Final

The Pick: 200 Juventus pk +100

]]>
Los Angeles Dodgers @ Milwaukee Brewers +200 http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/02/los-angeles-dodgers-milwaukee-brewers-200/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 16:13:25 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1334 The Pick: 200 Milwaukee Brewers +200

]]>
Atlanta Braves +105 @ Cincinnati Reds http://www.pickemtips.com/2017/06/02/atlanta-braves-105-cincinnati-reds/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 16:12:41 +0000 http://www.pickemtips.com/?p=1332 The Pick: 200 Atlanta Braves +105

]]>